Menu

CSR Training Northern Ireland

The Construction Skills Register (CSR) is a register of construction workers who have completed the industry approved CSR health and safety training course and assessment.  The aims of the CSR registration scheme are to raise standards of health and safety and provide recognition of skills, experience and qualifications attained.

To become registered, workers must complete a minimum of one day health and safety training, delivered by an accredited training provider.  Operatives can also be assessed to ascertain their level of competency in their skill area.  Applicants receive a photographic identity card that provides proof of their health and safety training and their skills and qualifications, if appropriate.

 

There are three main areas of the CSR Training and assessment scheme;

CSR One Day Health and Safety Course

CSR Site Supervisors Training and Assessment

CSR Plant Operatives Cards Training and Assessment

 

Our next CSR One Day Health and Safety courses are being held on;

- Thursday 3rd May

- Thursday 10th May

- Friday 11th May

- Friday 18th May

- Thursday 24th May

- Friday 1st June

- Friday 8th June

- Thursday 14th June

- Friday 22nd June

- Thursday 28th June

- Thursday 5th July