Menu

IPAF PAL Card MEWP Training Northern Ireland


IPAF Mobile Elevated Work Platform course generally lasts for 1-2 days depending on operator experience and number of categories required. Our state of the art training centre has all the facilities required by IPAF to carry out training and testing.

Courses are a mix of classroom theory and practical, hands-on instruction on the machine. There is a theory test at the end of the classroom session then a practical assessment on the machine.



The IPAF MEWP Operator licence is valid for 5 years and recognised by;

- The UK Contractors group

- The Scaffold Industry Association in the USA

- Berufsgenossenschaften in Germany

- Assodimi in Italy

- Asociace ZZ-CR in the Czech Republic

The law requires employees to be properly trained on the equipment they use at work. The PAL Card that is achieved on successful completion of the course offers proof that employees have been assessed to work at height safely.

For more information or for course dates please contact us on Tel; 02892639459 or info@bsdtraining.com

 

Our Next IPAF MEWP Courses are being held on;

- Thursday 14th December 2017

- Friday 15th December 2017

- Monday 18th December 2017

- Tuesday 19th December 2017

- Thursday 4th January 2018

- Friday 5th January 2018

- Monday 8th January 2018

- Tuesday 9th January 2018

- Thursday 11th January 2018

- Friday 12th January 2018

- Monday 15th January 2018

- Tuesday 16th January 2018

- Thursday 18th January 2018

- Friday 19th January 2018